Mindy (fizz_buzz) wrote in hh_quidditch,
Mindy
fizz_buzz
hh_quidditch

EST vs PST Availability Poll


TERM XVI QUIDDITCH WORLD CUP!!!


It's time to determine a match date for the first World Cup game of this term's quidditch season, and indeed EVER: EST vs PST!

Therefore we'd like to ask all the players on the rosters of those two teams (including alternates) to vote in the poll behind the cut.
We'll close the poll on Sunday the 24th of January, so get your votes in before that! A sign-up post will be up shortly after that.

Poll #1512667 EST vs PST

Availability for FRIDAY, 5TH FEBRUARY

5PM PST | 7PM EST
2(28.6%)
6PM PST | 8PM EST
1(14.3%)
7PM PST | 9PM EST
0(0.0%)
8PM PST | 10PM EST
1(14.3%)
9PM PST | 11PM EST
0(0.0%)

Availability for SATURDAY, 6TH FEBRUARY

5PM PST | 7PM EST
1(20.0%)
6PM PST | 8PM EST
0(0.0%)
7PM PST | 9PM EST
0(0.0%)
8PM PST | 10PM EST
1(20.0%)
9PM PST | 11PM EST
0(0.0%)

Availability for SUNDAY, 7TH FEBRUARY

3 PM PST | 5PM EST
0(0.0%)
4 PM PST | 6PM EST
0(0.0%)
5PM PST | 7PM EST
1(12.5%)
6PM PST | 8PM EST
0(0.0%)
7PM PST | 9PM EST
0(0.0%)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments